Our Team in Central Asia

KYRGYZSTAN

TAJIKISTAN

UZBEKISTAN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Kyrgyzstan

Dr. Thekla Kelbert

Regional Director for Central Asia
+996 312 32 39 38
kelbert@dvv-international.kg

Nadezhda Romanenko

Country Director, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
romanenko@dvv-international.kg 

Rima Toktobekova

Financial Manager, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
toktobekova@dvv-international.kg  

Indira Kaidueva

Accountant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
kaidueva@dvv-international.kg

Ainura Makebaeva

Project Manager, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
makebaeva@dvv-international.kg

Aizada Beksultanova

Project Assistant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
beksultanova@dvv-international.kg  

Kanybek Baygaziev

Logistics and Project Assistant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
baygaziev@dvv-international.kg 

Team Tajikistan

Zarrina Khalikova

Country Director, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
khalikova@dvv-international.tj 

Shoira Sanginova

Financial Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
sanginova@dvv-international.tj 

Tatyana Tatoeva

Accountant, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
tatoeva@dvv-international.tj 

Gulru Azamova

Project Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
azamova@dvv-international.tj 

Aziza Ernazarova

Project Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
ernazarova@dvv-international.tj

Bakhrom Gulov

Logistics Assistant, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
gulov@dvv-international.tj

Farkhod Toirov

Driver, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
toirov@dvv-international.tj

Team Uzbekistan

Tatyana Zaichenko

Country Director, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
zaichenko@dvv-international.uz 

Lilya Karpycheva

Financial Manager, DVV International for Central Asia
+998 71 120 60 57
karpycheva@dvv-international.uz 

Tatyana Pozdnyakova

Head Accountant, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
pozdnyakova@dvv-international.uz 

Irina Razilova

Project Manager, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
razilova@dvv-international.uz 

Nodir Rakhimov

Project Manager, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
rakhimov@dvv-international.uz  

Ravshan Baratov

Project Manager, DVV International in Uzbekistan,
Communication officer for Central Asia
+998 71 120 60 57
baratov@dvv-international.uz 

Rostislav Lunyov

Office Manager, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
lunev@dvv-international.uz 

Zakir Khaydarov

Logistics Manager, DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khaydarov@dvv-international.uz