Our Team in Central Asia

TEAM UZBEKISTAN

TEAM KYRGYZSTAN

TEAM TAJIKISTAN

 

 

Team Uzbekistan

Levan Kvatchadze

DVV International Regional Director for Central Asia
+998 71 120 60 57
kvatchadze@dvv-international.uz  

Tatyana Zaichenko

National Director of DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
zaichenko@dvv-international.uz 

Lilya Karpycheva

Financial Manager of DVV International for Central Asia
+998 71 120 60 57
karpycheva@dvv-international.uz 

Tatyana Pozdnyakova

Head Accountant of DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
pozdnyakova@dvv-international.uz 

Irina Razilova

Project Manager of DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
razilova@dvv-international.uz 

Nodir Rakhimov

Project Manager of DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
rakhimov@dvv-international.uz  

Ravshan Baratov

Project Manager of DVV International in Uzbekistan,
Communication officer for Central Asia
+998 71 120 60 57
baratov@dvv-international.uz 

Rostislav Lunyov

Office Manager of DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
lunev@dvv-international.uz 

Zakir Khaydarov

Technical assistance to DVV International in Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khaydarov@dvv-international.uz 

Team Kyrgyzstan

Nadezhda Romanenko

National Director of DVV International in Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 93 77 71
romanenko@dvv-international.kg 

Rima Toktobekova

Financial Manager of DVV International in Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 93 77 71
toktobekova@dvv-international.kg  

Janyl Asakeeva

Accountant of DVV International in Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 93 77 71
asakeeva@dvv-international.kg  

Adel Sagyndykova

Project Manager of DVV International in Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 93 77 71
sagyndykova@dvv-international.kg  

Kanybek Baygaziev

Logistic Assistant to DVV International in Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 93 77 71
baygaziev@dvv-international.kg 

Team Tajikistan

Zarrina Khalikova

National Director of DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
khalikova@dvv-international.tj 

Shoira Sanginova

Financial Manager of DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
sanginova@dvv-international.tj 

Tatyana Tatoeva

Accountant of DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
tatoeva@dvv-international.tj 

Gulru Azamova

Project Manager of DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
azamova@dvv-international.tj 

Kiomidin Davlatov

Project Manager of DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 224 06 19
davlatov@dvv-international.uz 

DVV International

Welcome to DVV International Central Asia